Ash Grove’s Hodges named to both volleyball all-district, all-conference first teams

Kate Hodges was named to the Class 2, District 12 All-District First Team, while Khloe Moad was placed on the second team.
Hodges was also named to the Southwest Conference All-Conference first team. Moad and Briley Bagley were both named to the second team and Olivia Steimel was named as an honorable mention.
Miller’s Alli Mitchell was named Player of the Year and Miller head coach Tamra Landers was named Coach of the Year. Below is the complete listing of the Southwest Conference All-Conference teams:
1st team:
Kate Hodges – Ash Grove
Hadyn Russow – Diamond Alli Mitchell – Miller Kaylee Helton – Miller Leslie Jones – Pierce City Janae Shirk – Pleasant Hope Jianna Halbrook – Pleasant Hope
2nd team:
Khloe Moad – Ash Grove Briley Bagley – Ash Grove Loran Atnip – Diamond Morgan Barrickman – Marionville Claudia Hadlock – Miller
Katie Tindell – Pierce City Myra Caddick – Sarcoxie


Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712


Please Login for Premium Content