With a Concealed Carry permit, I carry my gun...

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
95.81.205.139Everywhere I go.Wed, 10/02/2019 - 10:38pm
174.234.129.106Only sometimes.Wed, 10/02/2019 - 9:59pm
216.116.87.110It's always in my vehicle.Thu, 09/19/2019 - 1:36pm
174.234.143.242I don't have a concealed carry permit.Wed, 09/18/2019 - 7:59pm
12.20.103.66Everywhere I go.Wed, 09/18/2019 - 8:28am
108.211.253.17Everywhere I go.Sun, 09/15/2019 - 1:19pm
107.77.72.83Only sometimes.Sat, 09/14/2019 - 1:59pm
24.137.141.47Everywhere I go.Thu, 09/12/2019 - 9:06am
76.77.139.72Everywhere I go.Wed, 09/11/2019 - 9:45am
24.137.147.23It's always in my vehicle.Tue, 09/10/2019 - 8:49pm
12.0.225.147Everywhere I go.Mon, 09/09/2019 - 8:05am
108.211.249.27Everywhere I go.Wed, 09/04/2019 - 1:47pm
98.212.110.163Everywhere I go.Wed, 08/28/2019 - 8:28pm
70.162.99.34Only sometimes.Tue, 08/27/2019 - 8:59am
107.138.190.216I don't have a concealed carry permit.Fri, 08/23/2019 - 7:18am
174.222.142.186Everywhere I go.Fri, 08/23/2019 - 2:45am
174.234.153.244Everywhere I go.Fri, 08/23/2019 - 12:17am
174.234.136.202Everywhere I go.Thu, 08/22/2019 - 11:31pm
174.234.134.207Everywhere I go.Thu, 08/22/2019 - 9:55pm
172.58.143.248I don't have a concealed carry permit.Thu, 08/22/2019 - 9:46pm

Lawrence County Record

312 S. Hickory St.
Mt. Vernon, MO, 65712
www.lawrencecountyrecord.com

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content